Happy Holidays…in July

Yesterday I had a client tell me that they are starting to prep for the holidays. I was truly puzzled at this, but when I really started thinking about it, I liked the idea more and more. I am a very organized person – when it comes to business matters. My own personal business, like holiday shopping, generally goes by the wayside until it absolutely must be done.

Not this year, I declared! And with that thought, I fished out my holiday card templates that had been gathering virtual dust on my hard drive. I present them (and a host of other holiday products!) to you just in case you are that wonderfully prepared person that plans for the holidays in July. Stay tuned, because there will be some great summer holiday specials coming soon!

Following are a few of my favorite holiday card templates, but click HERE for the complete list of holiday card templates, as well as calendars, keychains, and statuettes.

Cristen Farrell – Los Angeles Family and Lifestyle Portrait Photographer

One thought on “Happy Holidays…in July

  1. Pingback: We’re Featured on Screamin’ Daily Deals Today! | Santa Clarita Photographer |

Leave Your Comments Here

