A Special Discount to Celebrate Our 1 Month Anniversary

I can scarcely believe that it has been a month since CristenFarrellPhotography.com launched! This month has been a whirlwind of emails, updates, and photo sessions complete with shining smiles and giggling children.

I couldn’t be more pleasantly surprised with the response I have received to both the website and this blog. To thank my clients and friends who have supported me, and to welcome new clients, I am offering a special, limited-time only coupon.Discount on professional photography print orders.

Leave Your Comments Here

