A Little Weekend Inspiration | Santa Clarita Newborn Photographer

I don’t frequently post the work of others, but I stumbled upon Alexander Photography‘s website and fell head over heels for, not only their photography style and skill, but also the tiny bundles of innocence they have photographed. Isn’t that what everyone wants in a photograph memory?

The purpose of a photograph is to remember that special moment…to remember that expression…to remember the past…to savor the present…to imagine the future. As a photographer, capturing these aspects is constantly on my mind. I am in awe of how Alexander Photography achieved that in these photos. The result: I’m in love with these babies and they aren’t even mine!

I’m excited to provide my clients with that same special, heart-warming feeling. It’s what I live for. It’s what I breathe for.

I hope you enjoy these photos courtesy of Alexander Photography:

Alexander Photography
Serving Arizona
(928)848-4908
info@alexanderphotography.com
www.alexanderphotography.com

Leave Your Comments Here

