Cristen Farrell Photography 2010 Holiday Hours | Santa Clarita Photographer

For my family, Christmas Eve is a HUGE deal and Christmas Day is a time to relax and hang out. I am so excited that tomorrow night is the big night! The gifts are wrapped, the cookies are baked, and our fancy outfits are all laid out and ready to be donned.

In preparation for the big night, I thought I’d take a moment to let my clients, present and future, know that Cristen Farrell Photography will be closed for a few weeks, mostly so that I can spend time with my kids during winter break.

Specifically, Cristen Farrell Photography will close at 5:00 p.m. tonight (12/23/10) and will re-open the morning of Tuesday, January 11, 2011.

I will check email several times during the closure, but if you have an urgent need, please contact me via phone: (661)312-1686.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS to you and yours! I look forward to working with you in 2011!

Leave Your Comments Here

