Backyard Bliss | Santa Clarita Family Photographer

When the M Family asked me to photograph a backyard family session, I was thrilled! I love exploring a new space, finding nooks and crannies, and squeezing every last ounce of art out of it. When I got to the M Family’s house and stepped into the backyard, I knew that this was going to be an easy session. Their backyard is lush, green, beautiful, and obviously has had a lot of TLC put into it. I loved capturing the M Family’s memories, all from the comfort of their own oasis!

Leave Your Comments Here

