NEW PRODUCT! Gallery Blocks | Santa Clarita Photographer

I am so excited to add GALLERY BLOCKS to my product line. I have to tell you, I plan on ordering these for my own home. They offer such a unique, eye-catching presentation – I’m just in love with them!

I will be offering many sizes, designs and styles to choose from including single blocks or floating blocks or we can custom design it to your taste. Here’s what you need to know:

Images below are used by permission for display purposes only and were not taken by Cristen Farrell Photography.

Leave Your Comments Here

