Meet Emily | Santa Clarita Photographer

Last weekend’s post got me thinking. I feel like I get to know my clients so well – I meet their families, find out about their interests, and catch their personalities on camera. Do my clients know ME though?  I decided to take the next few weeks and introduce you to MY family, my inspiration.  Last week you met Alex, my six year old son. This week, you get to meet Emily, my two year old daughter.

Emily is quite the spitfire. She has attitude and energy abounding.  She looks just like her daddy, but loves to sing at the top of her lungs in the car like her mommy. She thinks her big brother is the greatest thing in the whole, wide world. She hates having her picture taken. She keeps me on my toes and melts me with her sweet smiles, gentle hugs and innocent wonder.

Leave Your Comments Here

