Meet Thomas | Santa Clarita Photographer

You have met Alex & Emily – now meet Thomas! Thomas is my other half, my best friend, and my toughest photography critic. I wouldn’t be able to run Cristen Farrell Photography if I didn’t have his support and encouragement every day. He has pushed me to make my dreams a reality and, for that, I am eternally grateful.

Here are a few shots of Thomas on our recent vacation from Southern California to Northern California and back.  Of course, because he is obsessed with baseball, when we found an old, abandoned baseball field near Mt. Whitney, we knew that we had to stop and get a few shots. And because he is obsessed with politics, we knew we had to snap a shot in front of our state capitol in Sacramento.

Leave Your Comments Here

