Meet Brittany | Santa Clarita Photographer

Technically, you have already met Brittany.  You can see her 2 Senior Sessions HERE and HERE.  Brittany is my sister.  So why, you ask, am I listing her under my immediate family?  Brittany is A LOT younger than me.  I was almost moved out of the house when she was born. She is really a lot more like my daughter than my sister. More importantly, she’s one of my best friends. That, in my book, makes her immediate family.

I will be blogging this in it’s entirety, but for now, here are a few shots of Brittany before her senior prom.

One thought on “Meet Brittany | Santa Clarita Photographer

Leave Your Comments Here

