Announcing Baby J | Santa Clarita Newborn Photographer

Baby J was welcomed by the LaMarrs on June 3, 2011 at 3:50 a.m. He weighed in at a healthy 7 pounds, 15 ounces and was 20 inches long.  Since Baby J is my nephew, I thought he definitely deserved a super-special, double-length blog post.

On June 3rd, I managed to make it to the hospital just hours after he was born.  He was adorable and his little baby smell just made me smile.  It reminded me so much of when my kids were born!  I was then lucky to be able to photograph him at 12 days old and even capture his eyes wide-open and curious.

Without further ado, here he is in all his incredible cuteness (hint, hint…this might be a clue as to my big end-of-July announcement!).


Leave Your Comments Here

