I Heart Faces Photo Challenge: Hands | Los Angeles Photographer

It’s been a while since I have entered the weekly I Heart Faces Photo Challenge, but when I saw that this week’s theme was ‘Hands’, one image immediately came to mind.  This image was taken at the hospital in the first few hours of Baby H’s life.  It was taken when her Mommy and Daddy were just learning the curves of her face, her expressions, and just how tiny and fragile she really was. As I was snapping away, her mother touched her foot and that fragility was boldly evidenced by the contrast.

4 thoughts on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge: Hands | Los Angeles Photographer

Leave Your Comments Here

