I Heart Faces Weekly Photo Challenge: Tickled Pink | Santa Clarita Photographer

A few months ago, I arrived to a session location early and wandered the grounds to scope out some great spots. After ducking down a pathway, I discovered that all of the trees were in full bloom…bright pink and soft pink flowers…and they were gorgeous! Now, when the family I was photographing arrived and they were coordinated in hot pink and black, I just knew that it was going to make for some fantastic images.  This one is my favorite, just because it really shows how playful and energetic these two kids really were. Loved them!

Full session blog post coming this weekend.

3 thoughts on “I Heart Faces Weekly Photo Challenge: Tickled Pink | Santa Clarita Photographer

Leave Your Comments Here

