2011 Holiday Hours | Los Angeles Photographer

The holidays are finally upon us.  I don’t think my kids could possibly wait another week for Christmas – they are just bursting with excitement and my 7 year old son is anxiously awaiting his 3 1/2 week winter break.  I will be adjusting my business hours to enjoy this time with my family.  Please note the following:

CLOSED:
Wednesday, December 22, 2011 – Sunday, January 1, 2012
I will likely be checking in only once per day on emails and voicemails.

LIMITED HOURS:
Monday, January 2, 2012 – Monday, January 16, 2012
I will be posting to Facebook and accepting a limited number of photo sessions.  I will have limited access to email and voicemail.

Happiest of holidays from my family to yours.  See you in 2012!

~ Cristen & Family

Leave Your Comments Here

