BIG Changes for 2012 | Los Angeles Photographer

By now, some of you may have noticed that I have not been around as much as I usually am on Facebook, Twitter, and here on the blog.  The truth is, I’ve been working on something in the background.  I have recently accepted a full time career opportunity with a leading company in the photography industry.  I am thrilled and so very excited for the future, however this will mean that there will be some necessary changes here at Cristen Farrell Photography.

Beginning February 1, 2012, I will only be accepting a limited number of photo sessions and only on weekends.  I’m not sure how many I will accept exactly, but it will be based on the demands of my new position and could very well be as few as one per month.  As a result, if you are planning to book a session with me, I would suggest booking it far in advance.

In line with the scheduling changes, session fees will be increasing for sessions taking place from February 1st forward.  Detailed pricing can be found on the Investment page of our website:
http://cristenfarrellphotography.com/site/information/investment

Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns.  I’m looking forward to a bright future!

4 thoughts on “BIG Changes for 2012 | Los Angeles Photographer

Leave Your Comments Here

