Group Photo Merge | Santa Clarita Family Photographer

I met the H’s and their family on a beautiful morning in Valencia.  Their goal for this session was to get just one great image of all of them to be printed in large format.  I have worked with the H’s before and knew that I’d have my hand’s full with the 2 year old twins, but also their new addition, newborn Baby S.  Having a 2 year old myself, I know that it’s hard to expect one to stand still, cooperate, and smile like they mean it, so I made a conscious decision beforehand, and not one that I usually make.

You may know that I started my art career as a graphic designer.  That skill definitely came in handy when I merged about 6 photos together to produce one image from each pose to reflect the best of the best images.  Here was the result (and one bonus image of the grandparents and their grandkids, just because I think it’s so sweet!)…

One thought on “Group Photo Merge | Santa Clarita Family Photographer

Leave Your Comments Here

