Newborn Baby G | Santa Clarita Baby Photographer

I have known Baby G’s mommy for over 8 years now, although she and I have never even lived in the same city.  When I found out that she and her family were moving to San Diego, I was so excited and immediately began planning out a time when I could drive down.  When she asked me to photograph newborn Baby G, it was the perfect opportunity.  I was delighted to find out that Baby G is seriously adorable and sweet, just like his three older siblings, his mommy and daddy.  Congrats, S Family!


 

 

One thought on “Newborn Baby G | Santa Clarita Baby Photographer

Leave Your Comments Here

